Staff

By clicking on a name, the contact information as well as any publications and lectures are displayed.

→  List of staff in alphabetical order, and search

↗︎   Search staff of the University of Vienna (U:FIND)

Head of Department

Telephone
+43-1-4277-
Room
435 52 2A-O1-16

Deputy Head of Department

Telephone
+43-1-4277-
Room
435 12 2C-O1-10

Secretary's office

Telephone
+43-1-4277-
Room
435 51 2A-O1-14
435 01 2C-O1-06
435 02 2C-O1-06

Professors

Senior Lecturers

Telephone
+43-1-4277-
Room
435 14 2C-O1-12

University assistants

Telephone
+43-1-4277-
Room
435 18 2C-O1-20
435 53 2A-O1-08
435 45 2B-O1-56

External lecturers

Telephone
+43-1-4277-
Room
Mag. Dr. Vitus Angermeier
Mag. Dr. Rolf Bauer
Dipl.-Kfm. Gabriele Coura, BA MA
Mag. Dr. Christian Ferstl
435 13
Tashi Geisler
Dr. Christiane Hartnack
Univ.-Doz. Mag. Mag. Dr. Hisaki Hashi
Dr. Lic. Pascale Hugon
Hon.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Birgit Kellner
Mag. Dr. Thomas Kintaert
Mag. Dr. Horst Lasic
Dr. Anne MacDonald, M.A.
Mag. Dr. Patrick Mc Allister
Dr. Nina Mirnig
Mag. Dr. Marion Rastelli
Mag. Dr. Marcus Schmücker
Mag. Patrick Suchy, Bakk.
Konchok Tamphel, M.A.
435 56 2A-O1-06
Mag. Dr. Markus Viehbeck
435 66 2A-Z1-15
Mag. Dr. Verena Widorn
414 47

Project collaborators

Telephone
+43-1-4277-
Room
435 57
2A-O1-10
435 56 2A-O1-06
435 66 2A-Z1-15

Emeriti

Emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Oberhammer
emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Steinkellner (E: ernst.steinkellner@oeaw.ac.at)

Affiliated Scholars

Dr. Alessandro Graheli (E: alessandro.graheli@univie.ac.at)
Prof. Dr. Birgit Kellner (E: birgit.kellner@oeaw.ac.at; T: +43-1-51581-6420)
Prof. Dr. Victoria Lysenko (Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow / Grantee, American Council of Learned Societies, New York)
Univ.-Doz. i.R. OR Dr. Utz Podzeit (E: utz.podzeit@univie.ac.at; T: +43-1-4277 43520)
Dr. (habil.) Marion Rastelli (E: marion.rastelli@oeaw.ac.at; T: +43-1-51581 6417)
Ao. Univ.-Prof. i. R. Dr. Helmut Tauscher (E: helmut.tauscher@univie.ac.at; T: +43-1-4277 43554)